1. 1.Come by the Hills

  2. 2.The Call

  3. 3.Rider From the North

  4. 4.Spotted Cow

  5. 5.Peace River

  6. 6.Rowan Grove

  7. 7.éirigh Suas a Stóirín (Rise Up My Darling)

  8. 8.Down by the Greenwood Side

  9. 9.Geordie

  10. 10.Four Green Fields

  11. 11.The Great Silkie

  12. 12.Crónachan (Nightfall)

  13. 13.Will Ye Go, Lassie, Go

The Call is currently out of print

     The call was my first recording.  it was recorded in 1994 at living room studios with richard harrow.  The Thirteen tracks consist of traditional songs from england, ireland, and scotland, as well as a song by Tommy Makem (four green fields), a setting of yeats’ poem “rider from the north”, and four of my own compositions.